Best bike associate on test winners!

The joint winners of our Best Rider of the Year award for 2015-16 20160518_194105are Peter Ibbotson, on the left, and Iain Baillie in the centre.

Not only did we have joint winners, but we had joint third place riders as well. They were Julian Liddiard and Daren Cox.